Event Calendar

April 2022
Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thr
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
1
Friday April 01
3
Sunday April 03
4
An exhilaration Houston favorite returns—fun for the whole family!
7:30pm Drum Tao 2022
5
Tuesday April 05
6
Wednesday April 06
7
Thursday April 07
8
Friday April 08
9
Hello, roaring 2020s. Dance Magazine cover star Caleb Teicher proves there’s no better time in history to swing out!
7:30pm SW!NG OUT, directed by Caleb Teicher
10
Available on 2 dates.
Daniel Tiger and all his friends from the beloved Emmy Award-winning PBS KIDS television series are back!
2:00pm Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE
Available on 2 dates.
Daniel Tiger and all his friends from the beloved Emmy Award-winning PBS KIDS television series are back!
5:30pm Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE
11
Monday April 11
12
Tuesday April 12
13
Wednesday April 13
14
Thursday April 14
15
Friday April 15
16
Saturday April 16
17
Sunday April 17
18
Monday April 18
19
Tuesday April 19
20
Wednesday April 20
21
Thursday April 21
22
Friday April 22
23
Saturday April 23
24
Sunday April 24
25
Monday April 25
26
Tuesday April 26
27
Wednesday April 27
28
With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America’s preeminent humorists.
7:30pm David Sedaris
29
Friday April 29
30
Saturday April 30