Event Calendar

October 2021
Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thr
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
1
The 21/22 Season opens with the 2019 Latin GRAMMY winner for best new artist—a FREE event for all!
7:30pm Nella
2
Saturday October 02
3
Sunday October 03
4
Monday October 04
5
Tuesday October 05
6
Wednesday October 06
7
Thursday October 07
8
Friday October 08
9
Saturday October 09
10
Sunday October 10
11
Monday October 11
12
Tuesday October 12
13
Wednesday October 13
14
Thursday October 14
15
Available on 2 dates.
World premieres by Say Girl Say, Patrick Davis & Loop38 + Houston Contemporary Dance Company.
7:30pm Houston Artist Commissioning Project Live Part 1
16
Available on 2 dates.
World premieres by Say Girl Say, Patrick Davis & Loop38 + Houston Contemporary Dance Company.
7:30pm Houston Artist Commissioning Project Live Part 1
17
Sunday October 17
18
Monday October 18
19
Tuesday October 19
20
Wednesday October 20
21
Thursday October 21
22
Friday October 22
23
Saturday October 23
24
Sunday October 24
25
Monday October 25
26
Tuesday October 26
27
Wednesday October 27
28
Thursday October 28
29
Friday October 29
30
Saturday October 30
31
Sunday October 31